Thursday, April 30, 2009

Squad for FPT game against Scotland

The squad has been announced for the FPT game against Scotland on Sunday.

Neil Carter
Navdeep Poonia
Jim Troughton
Darren Maddy
Tony Frost
Rikki Clarke
Ant Botha
Keith Barker
Jeetan Patel
Steffan Piolet
Boyd Rankin
Calum Macleod

I must say i am disappointed with that squad, i would have liked to have seen Richard Johnson (below) keep wicket and why two spinners?

No comments: